Best Will Trent series Kindle eBooks in 2022

The Unseen Kindle eBook by Karin Slaughter

In this seventh installment of the Will Trent series, the hero has a new suit - Bill Black. In this action-packed mystery, Will Trent faces a demanding new case. Will Trent and Bill Black have a history that can only lead to more murder and mayhem. The author of the Will Trent series, Karin Slaughter, has captivated fans of her Grant County books since the first book.


The Unseen Kindle eBook is the ninth book in the Will Trent series by Karin Slaughter. The protagonist, Will Trent, teams up with his love interest, Dr Sara Linton, to investigate mysterious deaths in tight-knit Georgia communities. The books are gripping, and readers will find them impossible to put down. They are sure to keep them turning pages! If you're a fan of Karin Slaughter's novels, you'll love her Unseen series.

The Unseen series Kindle eBooks feature an acclaimed GBI special agent, Will Trent. The series' plots explore human nature and push the limits of personal and professional relationships. The stories are fast-paced, with multiple story threads. They also contain a number of timeline jumps, making them difficult to follow. If you're looking for a gripping, action-packed thriller, look no further than Unseen.

The Slaughter series is filled with tense and violent action, while developing strong characters. Nearly everyone is either a police officer or a villain, and some are both. The main characters of Slaughter are Sara Linton and Will Trent, two FBI agents who work together to solve a crime. As the story progresses, the characters develop a relationship. This gives the Unseen Will Trent series a rich emotional underbelly, which makes it even more satisfying.

In Unseen, Special Agent Will Trent goes undercover as a criminal, Bill Black. A frightened ex-con, he rides around Macon, leaving an air of violence in his wake. Sara, who has no idea where Will Trent is, has come to investigate the murder of a police officer. The two work together to solve the case, despite their differences. The two must work together to find the killer and bring him to justice.


The Triptych in Will Trent series is a gripping crime novel from Karin Slaughter, who is also the author of the Grant County, Georgia, police novels. This thriller is jam-packed with body-bending switchbacks, psychological suspense, and human emotions. Each chapter builds the tension, one revelation after another, and races to a climax that will leave you breathless.

The Will Trent series begins with Triptych, a 2005 novel where Will meets Detective Michael Ormewood and Angie Polaski. Undone, the sixth book in the series, sees the series merge with the Grant County novels and introduces Sara Linton into the Atlanta world. While attempting to solve the case, she must work with Faith Mitchell and Will Trent to save the life of a young woman.

The series revolves around Will Trent, a GBI special agent. His job is to solve crimes, but he must confront his past and face the consequences of his actions. Will Trent must come to terms with his past as he faces the case of Aleesha Monroe's murder. To do this, he must overcome his personal demons and work with his partners to bring justice to those responsible.

The Will Trent series is composed of eight full-length novels and two short stories. These books have gained world recognition as some of the best crime thrillers ever written. The Will Trent books have not been made into movies yet, but they are currently in the works for the future. The three best-selling Will Trent novels are Fracture, Criminal, and Unseen. If you love thrillers, you should definitely check out Triptych in Will Trent series Kindle eBooks.

Will Trent is a crime thriller series that is set in the modern world. The series takes a critical look at sexual violence against women, childhood trauma, and drug addiction. The author Karin Slaughter is an award-winning crime thriller author who creates books that make you breathe hard and feel your blood run cold. The series also features a short story collection that is just as good as the rest of her work.

The Silent Wife

The Silent Wife, Will Trent, and other Will Trent series books are available as Kindle eBooks, and are available in paper format when the original versions are published. Written by American author Karin Slaughter, this series centers on a fictional character by the name of Will Trent. Set in Atlanta, the books have sold over 17 million copies worldwide and have been translated into 30 languages.

The Silent Wife, the twentieth in the Will Trent series, continues the story of GBI Agent Will Trent. In this gritty mystery, Will Trent solves a case in Atlanta and uncovers the truth about a serial killer. During the investigation, he meets Sara Linton, a college student who has been brutally murdered and left for dead. The case is similar to a cold case from over a decade ago, and Will Trent must try to piece together the details of both cases.

In this novel, a scientist from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention is kidnapped in Georgia. He remains missing for a month, but is recovered after a series of explosions. Will Trent, a police investigator with the Georgia Bureau of Investigations, is assigned to investigate the crimes. The series has received multiple awards and praise from critics, and readers have praised the stories for their suspense and character development.

Will Trent and Sara Linton are a great pair of characters, and the first book of the series features a psychopathic kidnapper and his wife, Sara Linton. The series is made up of three novels, and there are two more in development. One of the Will Trent novels has over 35 million copies worldwide. You can read any of them individually or as a bundle.

The Undone series

Will Trent's undeniably absorbing crime fiction has captivated readers for decades, and her latest novel Unseen has no exception. In this new thriller, Will Trent pits lovers, enemies, and detectives against each other in a race against time. And while the characters are rooted in reality, their actions are not without bias. As the author explains, this is a twisted and complex series, with themes of race and wealth that transcend both genres.

This series follows the lives of three main characters. Faith Mitchell, a private investigator, and Sara Linton, an aspiring author, each have their own set of obstacles. Together, they must find the truth about their pasts, and their families. But the two women can't do this alone, and they need each other. Faith Mitchell, a dyslexic woman, is not the only one whose past is threatened by unscrupulous men. But her sister Sara Linton has a plan for her own revenge.

As the case unfolds, Will Trent's partner Faith Mitchell becomes the next victim. Her twisted mind has left her unconscious. As she recovers, she must face the horrifying truth behind her friend's death. She must also protect her secret, which might mean the difference between life and death. The Undone series by Will Trent sounds like a thrilling ride. You'll want to read more, as these mysteries are not your average cop thrillers.

David Fielder

I am a Director and joint owner of 2toTango Ltd and Tango Books Ltd. Currently most of my time is concentrated on 2toTango. This company publishes high-end pop-up greeting cards which are distributed widely in the UK and internationally. Tango Books was founded over 30 years ago and publishes quality children's novelty books in many languages.

­čôžEmail | ­čôśLinkedIn