Best Teen & Young Adult Holiday & Celebrations Fiction eBooks in 2022


Top 30 Teen & Young Adult Holiday & Celebrations Fiction eBooks

If you're a teenager or young adult and looking for holiday and celebrations fiction eBooks, you've come to the right place! Here are the top 30 holiday & celebrations books for teenagers and young adults. Click on the title to read a book review or check out its availability at your local library. If you don't have a Kindle, simply change the library you want to use for ebooks and you'll be redirected to your default library.

Let is Snow

This holiday novel has received over 100,000 ratings on Goodreads and has been adapted for television by Netflix. The novel follows Sophie, who is dumped by her boyfriend and is forced to go on ten blind dates set up by her family. In addition to its merry and fluffy characters, Let is Snow also explores issues of home, family, and finding one's place.

Dash & Lily's Book of Dares

If you're looking for a fun holiday read, Dash - a book that will keep you reading well into the new year - may be the perfect choice. Dash and Lily are two New York Times bestselling authors who have been a fixture in YA and teen literature for years. Their Christmas-themed romance novel, Dash & Lily's Book of Dares, is sure to make your holiday reading list a little merry and bright.

The book follows the adventures of Dash and his best friend, Lily. Dash is antisocial, preferring to read rather than socialize. However, Lily loves the Christmas season, spending it with her big family. When Lily's brother decides to start a scavenger hunt during the holiday season, he places a red notebook in Strand bookstore. Lily and Dash are thrown into the hunt by their brother, who places it there. As they search for the notebook, they encounter an assortment of challenges, and they accept all of them!

The book follows Dash and Lily, two sixteen-year-old girls, who set out on a wintry scavenger hunt across New York City. They don't know what they'll find or who they'll meet. The book is filled with funny and touching moments that will leave readers smiling. Dash's future could change - and it may not be what they expect.

The Christmas season can be a bittersweet time. If you're in a relationship, this book will leave you feeling happy and hopeful, while a romantic holiday novella by Ashley Elston is another YA Christmas bestseller. It has been described as a mix of Let it Snow and Sarah Dessen, and it's a holiday romance that explores home and family and finding your place in the world.

Prince in Disguise

YA readers will enjoy this regal romance, which combines the royal trope with the Christmas holidays. Set in Scotland, this book has everything you would want from a holiday novel. There are even real-life wedding scenes, which will make you want to watch the show! Ultimately, though, the happy ending will be worth the trouble it takes to read it!

Dylan Leigh's sister Dusty found love on a reality show - Prince in Disguise. After spending months dodging the cameras, she's now engaged to lord, Ronan. They met on the Bachelor-style reality show, Prince in Disguise. Now Dylan finds himself living in Dusty's shadow, feeling outcast and awkward next to her sister.

Counting Our Blessings

Counting Our Blessings is an inspiring novel about how we can be thankful for all the good things in our lives. It is a sweet novel about a human-animal family and a reminder that life is not always fair, but we can always try again. This book will appeal to fans of Missy Carmichael and Eudora Honeysett. It is also a fun and fast-paced read. Erin, Veronica's mother, recommends this book.

Kevin Moore

Teen and young adults will enjoy reading stories about the holidays, and holiday season fiction by Kevin Moore is sure to delight readers. Kevin Moore has written a debut collection called Christmas Stories that honors the true meaning of Christmas and all the magic it brings. These stories follow ordinary people through extraordinary circumstances and celebrate the lessons learned during the holiday season. This collection features a diverse cast of characters who face adversity and overcome them to become better people.


Lee Bennett

Hardworking, reliable sales/account manager, been involved in the Telecoms/Technology sector for around 10 years. Extensive knowledge of MPLS, SDWAN, Wi-Fi, PCI Compliance, e-sim, Internet Connectivity, Mobile, VOIP, Full stack Software Development.

­čôžEmail | ­čôśLinkedIn