Best Teen & Young Adult Fantasy Mystery eBooks in 2022


Teen & Young Adult Fantasy Mystery eBooks

If you're looking for a good book for teens, try The Hunger Games, The Mortal Instruments, The Serpent & Dove trilogy, and The Twilight Saga. These books will keep you engrossed until the end! If you want to learn more about these books, check out the list below! And be sure to check out my reviews of the books! You'll find that I love them all!

The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games series is a worldwide phenomenon, and this novel is no exception. It has everything the popular movie and book series has, including a secret nation divided into districts and a simmering revolution. This series also features a fierce unlikely couple, June and Day, who find themselves thrown together when Day accuses her of killing her brother. As the nation begins to crumble and the truths of its citizens are revealed, June and Day find themselves caught up in a quest for revenge.

Suzanne Collins's bestselling novel has been the basis for several successful movie franchises, including the film adaptations. Set in a dystopia where each citizen is considered a "tribute" and is destined to win supplies and food, the book is a modern-day version of a Greek myth. It also features a futuristic version of the gladiatorial games.

The Hunger Games series begins with a prologue that sets the stage for the epic end. The Capitol holds the games to remind the districts of the power they hold and to keep them entertained. But the games are a lot more than just entertainment. The underlying message of this book is that remorse and forgiveness are essential for survival in a dystopia. You will enjoy it so much, you won't want to put it down!

The Mortal Instruments

The second installment of the award-winning series of young adult fantasy novels is called The Mortal Instruments. After the events of the first book, Clary is back home in New York, where she's preparing for her upcoming wedding. She's also excited about her future as a Shadowhunter, as well as her upcoming marriage. Meanwhile, the Downworlders and Shadowhunters have finally made peace and Clary is finally able to call Jace her boyfriend.

The Mortal Instruments is the second book of the series, but you should first read the first one to fully understand the story and the characters. There's an interesting plot in this book, and the characters are believable and relatable. Clare's writing is meticulous, and readers will benefit from the small details in the sequel. However, if you're unsure whether or not to start with The Mortal Instruments, you should still try it out!

The Mortal Instruments is a high-stakes heist set in an ancient shapeshifter king's tomb. Hundreds of years ago, shapeshifting monsters controlled the Commonwealth and feasted on their subjects. Now, a new tomb has been discovered, despite the legends that disturb the shapeshifter's final resting place. In this YA fantasy, tough teens are faced with old magic in an effort to save their world.

The Serpent & Dove trilogy

The Serpent a Dove is the first book in the new series of the same name by Shelby Mahurin, an author of YA fantasy novels. This series is filled with intrigue and fantasy-filled romance, and is an ideal read for fans of books like A Court of Thorns and Roses, Six of Crows, and Three Dark Crowns. The Serpent a Dove trilogy follows the story of Louise le Blanc, a young witch who is forced to marry a huntsman, Reid Diggory, because she is a witch. As the archbishop tries to protect Reid Diggory's reputation, Louise begins to fall in love with Reid.

Lou has spent her entire life running, but a crushing blow from Morgane forces her to return home to fight for what's rightfully hers. Taking on the darkness is a battle she will fight until the end, but it is well worth the fight. And it will take all her strength to overcome the obstacles that stand between her true love.

The Twilight Saga

There are many different kinds of books for teens and young adults in this genre. The Twilight Saga is one of the most popular books of all time, and the book series is gaining huge popularity. However, the books have also caused controversy, and the fan base is still divided on the matter. Regardless of the controversy, the Twilight Saga continues to attract readers. If you want to read the books, you can find them in a variety of formats, including hardbacks.

In the first book of the Twilight series, Bella Swan moves from her hometown of Phoenix, Arizona to the town of Forks, Washington. While there, she is drawn inexplicably to Edward Cullen, a vampire who drinks animal blood. When Edward discovers that Bella is in love with him, he defends her, but the two must decide if they can live together. Eventually, they decide to leave town, but a jealous Edward tries to kill them both.

The next book in the series, "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn," follows the story of a vampire, a witch, and a teenaged boy. In the third book, "The Dark Heart," a young girl is trapped in a world of vampires and faeries, and must find a way to stop them. Throughout the series, readers will experience both the horror and the suspense.

Norah Hunt's mission in a dystopian world

Norah Hunt is a young woman with a unique set of abilities who has been tasked with finding her missing sister's soul. While trying to save her sister, Nora comes into contact with a man known as Neron, a dangerous, and often deadly android. Neron's main goal is to gain control of the human race. In order to do this, he has to gain the trust of the Time Bureau and the Legends. Eventually, Neron gains control of Ray, who teleports away with Constantine and Gary. Afterward, Ava recruits Nora to help her find her sister, Ava, and take down Neron.

In Norah Hunt's mission, Norah must choose whether to return to her job with her rescuer or become an outlaw. Ultimately, her choices will break hearts and break bones. Nicole Adrianne has crafted a compelling, exciting new survival tale that will appeal to fans of sci-fi. If you're looking for a thrilling new thriller, this is the perfect pick for you!


David Fielder

I am a Director and joint owner of 2toTango Ltd and Tango Books Ltd. Currently most of my time is concentrated on 2toTango. This company publishes high-end pop-up greeting cards which are distributed widely in the UK and internationally. Tango Books was founded over 30 years ago and publishes quality children's novelty books in many languages.

­čôžEmail | ­čôśLinkedIn