Best Christian Suspense Fiction in 2022

Christian Suspense Fiction

Christian suspense fiction is a fictional allegory that uses the power of faith and religion to solve problems. In one book, Celia Rayburn, a desperate reporter, witnesses the attempted murder of a minister on Freedom Plaza. An inexperienced reporter interviews dozens of witnesses, including Rayburn, who is convinced that she will get her five minutes of fame. However, her five minutes of fame are short-lived.

Deceived by Michael Jack Webb

The Oldest Enemy by Michael J. Webb is a Christian suspense novel that is rich in spiritual content. The story revolves around corruption with threads of demonic activity. The plot follows a group of individuals that includes an associate pastor in Florida, Lauren Barkley, the sister of a recently murdered young woman, and a former Auschwitz survivor, Ben Landers. These characters come together to help David Lighthouse, who is hired by a billionaire bent on destroying the state of Israel.

In this book, the reader will encounter the ghost of a mystical being who has the ability to manipulate people and situations. This is a powerful experience for any Christian. The novel's mystical elements will keep you reading throughout the night. In the wake of the murder of a young girl, Kate is forced to question her belief in myth and reality. This can cause a major conflict in Kate's life.

The Shepherd Suspense Novels by Andrew Huff

Readers will enjoy the action-packed scenes of The Shepherd Suspense Novels by author Andrew Huff. Set in the world of Christian fiction, the Shepherd Suspense novels are not to be missed. They feature car chases, extreme danger, and necessary self-defense actions. While engrossed in these novels, readers will also find themselves wrestling with moral dilemmas and conscience.

The Shepherd Suspense Novels by author Andrew Huff are action-packed thrillers with a spiritual message. This series features an ex-CIA turned pastor and journalist Christine Lewis. Readers will be caught up in a gripping story with car chases, life-or-death situations, and abrupt exits from foreign countries. The Shepherd Suspense Novels are recommended for both Christian and non-Christian readers.

The House at Saltwater Point by Lisa Carter

The House at Saltwater Point by Lisa Carter, a new mystery from the author of The Darkwater Inn, is a thrilling story of faith and family. Caden has a secret and must find the truth about his sister's disappearance. His quest to find her will take him to an island where people have lost their way. This story will leave you gasping for more.

The String by Caleb Breakey

The String by Caleb Breakey is a Christian suspense novel with a strong action plot. Although the book doesn't have gore or language, it has a sinister, twisted feel. I highly recommend this novel, but you'll want to read it with the lights on. It's a thrilling read that will keep you turning pages until the last one. If you'd like to read a copy of The String, you can enter the giveaway below.

The String is a gripping fiction debut, with a well-rounded cast of characters. The first page alone is an adrenaline rush, and the novel quickly unravels into a world of impossible decisions and a race against time. The characters are well rounded, and the plot is intricately woven. It's a page-turner, and it has major themes of good versus evil, self-sacrifice versus self-preservation.

The String by Caleb Breakey is a gripping debut thriller that will have readers tangled in its pages. Its plot is fast-paced and unpredictable, and will keep readers turning pages with eagerness. Readers who are interested in serial killers should consider this novel for its gripping plot and thrilling storyline. The String by Caleb Breakey is a thrilling read, and I highly recommend it.

The String by Caleb Breakey is a thriller in the tradition of Steven James and Ted Dekker. It begins with an incident in which Breakey is a suspect in a bank robbery, which he subsequently writes about for Chicken Soup for the Soul. After reading this novel, I'm sure to have a better idea of how to write a sequel to the novel, as it is a very interesting and gripping read.

The Masterpiece by Francine Rivers

The Masterpiece by Francine Rivers is a compelling, redemptive love story, with a message that mercy can shape broken people. The author reveals the question that inspired the story, and the challenges she faced in creating a unique protagonist. Her readers will find themselves in the story and eager to turn the pages. This is a must-read for fans of Christian suspense fiction.

Francine Rivers began her writing career with historical romance novels, but soon moved into writing Christian suspense fiction. She began by reading the Bible and developing plots that fit within her Christian beliefs. She eventually sold more than a million copies of her Christian novels, and has become a staple in the field. The Masterpiece by Francine Rivers is part of several successful Christian novel series.



Abby Hussein

As a single mother, career for my own mother, working full time, while trying to set up a business, no-one knows better than I do how important finding and maintaining the right balance in life is. During this rollercoaster of a journey, I lost myself, lost my passion, lost my drive and turned into an automated machine, who's sole purpose is cater and serve others. Needless to say, I became very disillusioned with life, my mental health became compromised and I just didn't have anything to give anymore. My work suffered, my family suffered, and most of all, I suffered. It took all the courage and strength that I could muster to turn this around and find an equilibrium that serves me first, allowing me to achieve all of my goals and reams while doing all the things that were required of me and those that I required of myself.

📧Email | 📘 LinkedIn